Effective lead management means focusing on the most important leads, so we've created the Close Lead function in Boxly.
🗂 What happens when you close a lead
When you close a lead, it’s moved out of your active pipeline view, keeping your workspace clean and focused on open opportunities.

Out of Sight, But Not Gone: Closed leads aren’t deleted. You can always view them anytime by clicking the filter at the top of your pipeline and selecting “Closed leads.”
If a new message or reply comes in from a closed lead, Boxly will automatically reopen it in the same stage where it was previously closed.
If you need to access them, you can also search for them, and you'll be able to find them.
Closed leads are not visible in "Things to do" or in your Boxes.
When you close a lead, it's hidden from your pipeline, meaning it disappears from your current Box view but isn’t deleted. You can always search for it and hit the Reopen button to bring it back into action.
Filter to view all closed leads for a specific box
✅ Go to a Box
✅ Click the "Filter" button

✅ In the filter bar, check the "Include Closed Leads" box to display only the closed leads for that box.
✅ Click "Apply".

*Click "x Clear filter" to clear all filters applied.
How to Re-open a lead
Auto-Re-open: If a customer responds to a closed lead, Boxly automatically reopens it. You don’t miss out on any follow-ups, even after you’ve hidden the lead.
Manual Re-open: Need to revisit a closed lead? Just search for the lead and click the "Re-open" button. It’s that easy.

This feature helps you focus on the here and now, cleaning up your workspace, while still offering the flexibility to jump back to closed leads whenever needed.
